Manage Canceled and Restored Visits

TrialPath

When a participant's status changes to Follow Up, Screen Failed, or Off Study, TrialPath automatically cancels any outstanding visits. For example, if a participant is in Treatment but skips ahead to Follow Up visits, TrialPath updates the participant status to Follow Up and cancels all remaining Treatment visits. In the future, if you need to edit any Treatment visits, you must revert the status to Treatment and restore the canceled visits. This user guide walks through a Treatment to Follow-Up example.

Click the options below to open the guides.